All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Junior Events 
   Open Events 
   Sussex County Events 
   Mens Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Mens Mid-Week Stableford -  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Senior's v Worthing (Away) -  
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    Turner Cup Draw 6.00 pm -  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Mens Match v Piltdown (Home) -  
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    April Sunday Stableford -  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Ladies Coronation Foursomes -  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Senior's v Crowborough Beacon -  
    Turner Cup Auction 8.00 pm -  
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    Turner Cup 1st Round -  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Turner Cup 2nd Round & Last 16 -  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    Turner Cup Quarter-Finlas -  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Turner Cup Semi-Finals & Final -  
    Janson Foursomes -  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    Ladies EG Medal -  
    Tuesday Evening Competition Starts -  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Mens Mid-Week Stableford -  
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    Ladies v Cooden Beach (Home) -  
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    Mens Monthly Medal -  
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    Mixed Playing Royal Eastbourne (Away) -  
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    Senior's v Worthing (Home) -  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    Ladies Betterball Stableford -  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Senior's Bogey Cup -  
Fri, 24 Apr 2020
    Ladies V Cuckfield Div 2 (Home) -  
    Friday Fours Spring Salver -  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    SCGU Scratch KO Trophy 1st Round -  
    Birchwood Trophy 1st round -  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Mens Match v Cooden Beach (Home) -  
    Mens Ransom Gold Medals -  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    SCGU Cyril Blake 1st Round -  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    Ladies Grannies Cup & Toby Cup and 9 hole Qualifier -  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    Ladies V Cuckfield (Away) -  
    Mens Coney Cup - Black Tee Championship -  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    Senior's v West Sussex (Home ) -