All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Club Matches 
   Junior Events 
   Open Events 
   Sussex County Events 
   Mens Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social and Other Events 
   Societies 
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 May 2020
    Seaford Tusks -  
Sun, 03 May 2020
    Mens Coldstream Cup -  
Mon, 04 May 2020
    Start of Greens Aeration Week -  
Tue, 05 May 2020
    Ladies Club Day -  
    No Tuesday Evening Competition -  
    Greens Aeration -  
Wed, 06 May 2020
    Ladies V Cottesmore (Away) -  
    Greens Aeration -  
Thu, 07 May 2020
    Greens Aeration -  
Sat, 09 May 2020
    Sports Club Open Day -  
Mon, 11 May 2020
    Mens B Team v Crowborough Beacon (Away) -  
Tue, 12 May 2020
    Ladies Team Stableford -  
Wed, 13 May 2020
    Ladies V Pyecombe -  
    Senior's v Holtye (Away) -  
Fri, 15 May 2020
    Ladies v West Sussex (Away) -  
Sat, 16 May 2020
    SCGU Scratch KO Trophy 2nd Round -  
    Birchwood Trophy 2nd Round -  
Mon, 18 May 2020
    SCGU Cyril Blake 2nd Round -  
Tue, 19 May 2020
    Mens Match v Effingham (Away) -  
    Ladies Spring Meeting Greensomes -  
Wed, 20 May 2020
    Mens Mid-Week Stableford -  
Thu, 21 May 2020
    Ladies v Sedlescombe (Home) -  
    Senior's v Seaford Head (Home) -  
Fri, 22 May 2020
    JXP Consultancy Limited Golf Day Course Closed until 2.30pm -  
Sat, 23 May 2020
    Captain's Team v Vice-Captain's Team 12.00pm -  
Sun, 24 May 2020
    Mens Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 25 May 2020
    Mens Whitsuntide & Freeland Trophies -  
Tue, 26 May 2020
    Ladies Spring Greensomes - Meal & Prizegiving -  
Wed, 27 May 2020
    Mens Mid-Week Stableford -  
Thu, 28 May 2020
    Senior's Open -  
    Senior's v Eastbourne Downs (Away) -  
Sat, 30 May 2020
    SCGU Scratch KO Trophy 3rd Round & Plate 1st Round -  
    Birchwood Trophy 3rd Round and Plate 1st Round -  
Sun, 31 May 2020
    Mens Victoria Vase -